Kontaktpersoner hos Vestværftet

Vestværftet
Nordhavnskaj 12
6960 Hvide Sande
Danmark
Tlf.: 97313322
Mail:info@vestvaerftet.dk
Ove Kristensen
Mob.: 22166322
Mail: ove@vestvaerftet.dk
Kristen Madsen
Mob.: 25156305
Mail: kristen@vestvaerftet.dk
Ernst Kristensen
Mob.: 61107425
Mail: ernst@vestvaerftet.dk
Jan Vendelbo
Dir. tlf.: 96943321
Mail: jan@vestvaerftet.dk
Rolf Skadborg
Mob.: 50491043
Mail: Rolf@vestvaerftet.dk
Niels Korsholm
Mob.:22627322
Mail: niels@vestvaerftet.dk
test