Contact persons at Vestværftet

Vestværftet
Nordhavnskaj 12
6960 Hvide Sande
Denmark
Phone: 97313322
Mail:info@vestvaerftet.dk
Ove Kristensen
Mob.: +4522166322
Mail: ove@vestvaerftet.dk
Ernst Kristensen
Mob.: +4561107425
Mail: ernst@vestvaerftet.dk
Jan Vendelbo
Dir. tlf.: +4596943321
Mail: jan@vestvaerftet.dk
Rolf Skadborg
Mob.: +4550491043
Mail: Rolf@vestvaerftet.dk
Kristen Madsen
Mail:kristen@vestvaerftet.dk
Niels Korsholm
Mob.:22627322
Mail: niels@vestvaerftet.dk
Ole Stampe
Mob.: 20924222